Committees


Continuing Education Committee
Chair:
Nicki Sommers (2019)

E-mail: kinicki11@hotmail.com

Members:

Gary Schindler (2022)
Amy Elbert (2020)
Missy Taylor (2022)
Blerim Dibra (2021)
Mitch Wolden (2023)
Danielle Anderson (2023)



Ethics Committee Chair:

Lauren Emmel (2019)

E-mail: laemmel@umary.edu

Members:

Pat Carter (2020)
Scott Brown (2021)



Finance Committee Chair:
Mark Romanick (2021)

E-mail: mark.romanick@und.edu

Members:

Don Allen (2021)
Tyler Burcham (2019)
Heather Studsrud (2020)



Legislation & Bylaws Committee Chair: 
Chris Kraemer (2020)

E-mail: chris@rehabauthority.com

Members:

Blerim Dibra (2019)
Tylea Tierney (2021)



Nominating Committee Chair:

Tara Haj (2020)

E-mail: Tara.Haj@uj.edu

Members:

Jody Eckert (2019)
Justin Berry (2021)



Public Relations Committee Chair:
Marley Zachmann (2019)

E-mail: marley.zachmann@gmail.com

Members:

JJ Ferguson (2021)
Meridee Danks (2020)
Eldon Johnson (2020)
Janet Rasmussen (2020)
Mark Brenner (2019)
Alexis Witt (2019)



Recruitment & Retention Committee Chair: 
Holly Shilling (2020)

Email: Holly.Shilling@uj.edu

Members:

Caitlyn Stonestreet (2020)
Sara Corbett (2021)
Stephanie Petrauskis (2021)
Erin Reidman (2020)



Reimbursement Committee Chair:

Tony Hollar (2019)

E-mail: tony@advancedptnd.com

Members:

Marleigh Lybeck (2021)
Ryan Lorenz (2020)



Quality Assurance Committee Chair:

Bruce Belland (2018)

E-mail: bruce.belland@sanfordhealth.org

Members:

Stephanie Olson (2019)
Brittany Anderson (2021)
Karen Olson (2021)
Bruce Belland (2019) 

(c) American Physical Therapy Association NORTH DAKOTA (APTAND)

1301 North Columbia Rd, Stop Box 9037 |  Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202

 (701) 777-3873  |  Contact Us - email address to use?


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software